## Amendment Trust Deed

# (Sunrise Education and Development Trust)

On the 2021st December, I, Manasa R. Kom Rajashekar, President of Sunrise Education and Development Trust established in Choudappanahalli village, Channarayapatna Hobli, Gangawara, Devanahalli taluk, Bangalore Rural District, hereby amend the following by way of amendment:

(1) President Ma
(2) Vice President Shi
(3) Secretary Ra
(4) Treasurer Ra
(5) Member Na
(6) Member Ra
(7) Member B.

Manasa R.

Shri Manjunath C.

Rajashekar S.

Ravishankar N.

Nanjamma

Ratnamma.

B. V. Ramesh.



1.1

and shannah anta anta REBIECHE

#### لاعتقادة الاعتمادة للعظمة الانولى عادمة الملاصفية المالة المالية المالية المسلمة المعالية المالية المسلمات المسلمة المسلمة

# ಪ್ರಮಾಣ ಪತ್ರ

# 1957 ರ ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಮುದ್ರಾಂಕ ಕಾಯ್ದೆಯ ಕಲಂ 10 ಎ ಆಡಿಯಲ್ಲಿಯ ಪ್ರಮಾಣ ಪತ್ರ

ಶ್ರೀಮತಿ Smt ಮಾನಸ. ಆರ್. ಕೋಂ ರಾಜಶೇಖರ್ , ಇನರು 1000.00 ರೂಪಾಯಿಗಳನ್ನು ನಿಗದಿತ ಮುದ್ರಾಂಕ ಶುಲ್ಕವಾಗಿ ಪಾವತಿಸಿರುವದನ್ನು, ದೃಡಿಕರಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ

ಪ್ರಕಾರ	ಮೊತ್ತ (ರೂ.)	ಹಣದ ಪಾವತಿಯ ವಿವರ
ಚಲನ್	1000.00	Challan No CR1221003000584895
		Rs.1000/- dated 20/Dec/2021
ఒట్ను :	1000,00	



ಉಪ-ನೋಂದಣ ಮತ್ತು ಯುಕ್ತ ಅಧಿಕಾರಿ (ದೇವನಕ್ಕಳ್ಳಿ)ಂದಣಾಧಿಕಾರಿ ಉಪನೋಂದಣಾಧಿಕಾರಿ ದೇವನಹಳ್ಳಿ



R

ì

In this trust, the President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer and the members are currently performing the duties of the said trust.

Accordingly, in the above mentioned Gangawara village, on 20-03-2008, the office of the Deputy Commissioner of Devanahalli Taluk, fourth book, document number DNH-4-00610/207-2008, and C. D. number D. N. 151st Date: 20-03-2008 Sunrise Education Development Trust H. D. Gangawara Choudappanahalli Village Channarayapatna Hobli Devanahalli Taluk, Bangalore Rural District Registered at this address in the said Trust (1) Muniya Jinappa bin Chikkanna Gangawara Village President (2) Chikkanna bin Hanumantharayappa Member Gangawara Village, (3) Ravi Shankar bin Late Nanjappa Member Gangawara Village (4) Ratnamma Kum Chandrappa Member Gangawara Village. (5) Amarnath bin Muniyappa Member Gangawara Village. (6) Murthy K bin Krishnappa Member Gangawara Village. (7). Rajashekhar bin Subramani, Gangawara village, is correct, and the said question is registered as Development And the said trust is formed by the above-mentioned persons.

However, in the said question, (1) Muniyanjinappa, who was previously a trustee of the trust for about 51 years, is now deceased and another trustee, (2) Murthy K. bin Krishnappa, Gangwara village, Channarayapatna hobli, Devanahalli taluk, Bangalore Rural District, has

### IN THE REAL PROPERTY IS NOT

Print Date & Time : 21-12-2021 12:47:26 PM

బాస్తావేగాలు సంఖ్య : 655

ದೇವನಹಳೆ ದಲ್ಲಿರುವ ಉಪನೋಂದಹಾಧಿಕಾರಿ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಗ್ರಾಮಾಂತರ ರವರ ಕಚೇರಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ದಿನಾಂಕ 21-12-2021 ರಂದು 12:35:36 PM ಗಂಟೆಗೆ ಈ ಕಿಸೆಗೆ ವಿವರಿಸಿದ ಬೆಲ್ಲಬೊಂದಿಗೆ

ಕ್ರಮ ಸಂಖ್ಯ	ವಿವರ	ರೂ. ವೈ
1	ನೂಗಾಡಗೆ ಶುಲ್ಲ	500.00
2	20 short be	400.00
	ered :	900.00

ಶ್ರೀಮತಿ Smt ಮಾನಸ, ಆರ್. ಕೋಂ ರಾಜಶೇಖರ್ ಇವರಿಂದ ಹಾಜರ ಮಾಡಲ್ಪಟ್ಟಿದೆ

රාස්ෂ	ರ್ನೇಟೊ	ಹೆಚ್ಚೆಟ್ಟಿನ ಗುರುತು	ಸಹಿ
ಶ್ರೀಮತಿ Smt ಮಾನಸ. ಆರ್. ಕೋಂ ರಾಜಶೇಖರ್	<b>B</b>		Mus.R

ಹಿರಿಯ ಉಪನೋಂದಣೆಯಿತು ರ ದೇವನಹಳ್ಳಿ

ಬರೆದು ಒಟ್ಟದ್ದಾಗಿ ಒಪ್ಪಿರುತ್ತಾರೆ

(1)

ಕ್ರಮ ಸಂಖ್ಯೆ	ಹೆಸರು	ರ್ನೆಟೊ	ಹಬ್ಬೆಟ್ಟಿನ ಗುರುತು	ಸಹಿ
1	Smt ಮಾನಸ, ಆರ್ ಕೋ ರಾಜಶೇಖರ್ (ಬರೆಸಿಕೊಂಡವರು)			Mul.R
2	Srl ಮಂಜುನಾಥ್, ೩ , ಬಿನ್ ಚಂದ್ರಪ್ಪ (ಬರೆಸಿಕೊಂಡವರು)			lege

್ಟರಿಯ ಉಪನೋಂದಣಾಧಿಕಾರಿ ಕೇವನಹಳು \* NAPAYA ∢ NIC 2030 Bendsjin NO Reg

resigned due to other work. Similarly, (3) Amarnath bin Muniyappa, Gangwara village, Channarayapatna hobli, Devanahalli taluk, Bangalore Rural District, has resigned due to other work. (4) Chikkanna bin Hanumantha Rayappa, Gangwara village, Channarayapatna hobli, Devanahalli taluk, Bangalore Rural District, has resigned due to other work.

In their place, the current trustees are Manas R as President, Manjunath C as Vice President, Rajashekar S as Secretary, Treasurer, Ravi Shankar and Mrs. Nanjamma and Ratnamma Ramesh Bibi as members.

# **Details of the posts:**

(1) President

Manas R

Gangawara Village Chanrayapatna Hobli Devanahalli Taluk, Bangalore Rural District.

(2) Vice President

Manjunath C

Gangawara Village Chanrayapatna Hobli Devanahalli Taluk, Bangalore

Rural District.

T NARAYANA SWAMY Atec in and throught Bengtim Juli and through Reg. No. 20004

(3) Secretary

Rajashekar S

		•	1	and the second sec
geos tost		alpento	ately the total	26. 324
3	Sri ರಾಜಕೇಖರ್. ಎಸ್ , ಬಿನ್ ಸಬ್ರಾಮಿಸಿ (ಬರೆಒಹಿಂಣಿವರು)			Jubre 1
4	Sri ರವಿಕಂಕರ್, ಎನ್ , ಬಿನ್ ನೆಂಟಪ್ಪ, ಎನ್ (ಬರೆಸಿಕೊಂಡವರು)			N. River
5	Smi ನಂಜಮ್ಮ , ಕೋ ಸುಬ್ರಮಣಿ (ಬರೆಸಿಕೊಂಡವರು)			నంబ్రల్కా
ð	Smt ರತ್ನವ್ಕು . ಕೋ ಚಂದ್ರಪ್ಪ (ಬರೆಸಿಕೊಂಡವರು)			ಕತ್ರಿಪ್ಕೆ
7	್ರಿಗ ಬಿ. ವಿ. ರಮೇಶ್ . ಬಿನ್ ವೆಂಕಟಸ್ವಾಮಪ್ಪ (ಬರೆಸಿಕೊಂಡವರು)			RochyBr

ದಸ್ತಾವೇಜಾ....ನೆ.........ನೇ ಪುಟ

i.1 . . . .

ಸಬ್ ರಜಸ್ಯಾರ ಜುರಿಯ ಉಪನೋಂದಗಣಾಧಿತಾರಿ ದೇವನಹಳ್ಳಿ



13

Gangawara Village Chanrayapatna Hobli Devanahalli Taluk, Bangalore Rural District.

(4) Treasurer

Ravi Shankar

Gangawara Village Chanrayapatna Hobli Devanahalli Taluk, Bangalore Rural District.

(5) Members

Smt. Nanjamma

Gangawara Village Channarayapatna Hobli Devanahalli Taluk, Bangalore Rural District.

(6) Members

Smt. Ratnamma

Gangawara Village Channarayapatna Hobli Devanahalli Taluk, Bangalore Rural District.

(7) Members

B.V. Ramesh

Aribinnamangala Village Jala Hobli, Bangalore North Taluk



attate

# 

धुन्दो प्रत्यक्ष	ಹೆಬೆರು ಗುತ್ತು ಖೀನಸ	74
1	ಮೂರ್ತಿ, ಬಿನ್ ಸಾರಾಯಗಾಸ್ವಾಮಿ ಗಂಗವಾರ ಬೌರಪ್ಪನಕ್ಕು, ಟಿನ್ನರಾಯಪಟ್ಟಣ ಶೋಬ್, ಬೇವನಹಳ್ಳೆ ತಾಲ್ಲೊಬ	culog
2	ನರಸಿಂಕಮೂರ್ತಿ ಬಿನ್ ಮುನಿಮಾರವು ಬ ಬ ರಕ್ತೆ, ಕೇವನಹಳ್ಳೆ ಟೌನ್,	norsohunst.

2

12

ಹಿರಿಯ ಉಪನೋರಿದೆ ಕಾಂತ್ರಿಕಾರಿ ಕೇವನಹಳ್ಳಿ

T. NARAY NA SWAMT Area in and throught Benalur Dist. Aural Dist. Benalur Dist. Aural Dist. Benalur Dist. Aural Dist.

OF

a state 4 ನೇ ಪುಸ್ತಕದ ದಸ್ತಾವೇಜು ನಂಬರ DNH-4-00655-2021-22 ಆಗಿ ಸಿ.ಡಿ. ನಂಬರ DNHD1425 ನೇ ದೃರಲ್ಲಿ 12-2021 ರಂದು ನೋಂದಾಯಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ ಹೆಚ್.ಎಸ್. ಅರವಿಂದ ਸ਼ਗ਼੶੶ਗ਼ਜ਼੶ਖ਼ੑਖ਼ੑੑਫ਼ੑੑੑੑ TAR

The above persons shall continue in the Trust from now on.

All the conditions mentioned in the said Trust shall continue as made on 20-03-2008. I hereby sign and agree in the presence of the witnesses mentioned in the letter today that the persons mentioned above shall continue in their positions in the said Trust.

Witnesses:-

Signature





Letter Makers