## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2025-26

SL. No.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Qualification	Address	Occupation	Designation	Tenure
01	RAJASHEKARA S	SUBRAMANI	PUC	Gangavara, Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru Rural Dist – 562129	Business	Secretary Member	4 Year
02	MANASA R	RAMESH	M.Com.	Gangavara, Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru Rural Dist – 562129	Academic Coordinator	President Member	4 Year
03	MANJUNATHA C	CHANDRAPPA	M.Sc., B.Ed	Gangavara, Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru Rural Dist – 562129	Academic Coordinator	Vice President Member	4 Year
04	RAVISHANKAR N	NANJAPPA	ITI	Gangavara, Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru Rural Dist – 562129	Accountant	Trustee Member	4 Year
05	MUNEGOWDA C	CHANDRAPPA	M.Sc., B.Ed	Muddanayakanahalli, Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru Rural Dist.	Teacher	Principal Member	2 Year
06	NAGAVENI G P	PILLAPPA	M.A., B.Ed	Somathanahalli Village, Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru Rural Dist.	Teacher	Teacher Member	9 Year
07	HAMSAVENI N	NARAYANASWAMY	M.Sc., B.Ed	Hasigala Village, Hosakote Taluk, Bengaluru Rural Dist.	Teacher	Teacher Member	2 Year

Date: 12.06.2025

HEAD MASTER
Sunrise International School
Gangavara, Budigere Post.
Devanahally Taluk,
Bangalore Rural-562129