SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2025-26

SL. No.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Qualification	Address	Occupation	Designation	Tenure
01	CHAYADEVI	NIRANJAN	M.Sc., B.Ed	Devanahalli, Bengaluru Rural Dist.	Principal	Member Chairman	2 Years
02	SONNAPPAREDDY	MANJUNATHA	M.A., B.Ed	Gangavara, Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru Rural Dist – 562129	Head Master	Member Secretary	2 Years
03	THYAGARAJ	CHANDRAPPA	B.A., LLB	Yaliyuru, Devanahalli taluk, Bengaluru Rural Dist	Advocate	Member	2 Years
04	NAGARAJ	RAMESH	D.Ed	Budigere, Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru Rural Dist – 562129	Parent	Member	2 Years
05	NAGAVENI G P	PILLAPPA	M.A., B.Ed	Somathanahalli Village, Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru Rural Dist.	Teacher	Teacher Member	9 Year

Date: 12.06.2025

Secretary Junise Education & Development Trust (R) GANGAVARA, BUDIGERE POST, BEVANAHALLI TALUK, BANGALORE RURAL-552129.